Made an Improper U-Turn in NJ? YOU WILL GET 2 POINTS ON YOUR LICENSE
If you have been charged with making an improper u-turn (39:4-125) in New Jersey either in a street or
driveway you will get 2 points on your license. Don't let this happen to you we can eliminate these
points in most cases.
The Points associated with this ticket can cost you dearly on your insurance. For insurance purposes
it takes 3 years from the date of your violation/conviction for the points to be eliminated off your
insurance. The Points associated with this ticket can cost you dearly on your insurance. Each point
on your license will increase your insurance rates on average $600 - $1200 per year for 3 years. That is
why a conviction for this offense should be fought with proper legal representation.
I If you lose your license either because you have accumulated too many points or because the judge
feels that your violation warrants a suspension (mandatory court appearance tickets), you could lose
your job, your house and all that is important to you! Don't go it alone we can help. Call our office at
1-800-9-RIGHTS or (732) 257-5040 to setup a free in office consultation to find out how we can help you
reduce or eliminate these penalties. You have rights, but you must know how to protect them we can
** Additional penalties may apply if violation occurs within 1000 feet of school property or school crossing zone for all offenses. Additional
penalties can also apply in a construction or safe neighborhood zone. H. Scott Aalsberg, Esq., P.C. Main office address: G-10 Brier Hill Court,
East Brunswick, N.J. 08816. Please consult the New Jersey Code of Criminal Justice and Motor Vehicle Laws for complete details on all fines
and penalties as the penalties listed in this notice are for informational purposes on offenses we have handled and reduced in the past. Past
performance is not indicative of future performance and each case is fact sensitive, thus, the need for the in office consultation for the attorney to
evaluate your case. Some penalties may not apply to out of state residents please consult an attorney in your state of residence. Some
insurance companies may not raise your rates for points or tickets, please contact your insurance company for exact details. All penalties listed
are accurate as of October 8, 2020 and are subject to change at any time without notice.
|Free In Office Consultation